Lakefront Music Fest

Prior Lake, MN

Saturday, July 14

Pior Lake Rotary's Lakefront Music Fest

South Park Amphitheater

South Park, PA

Friday, July 20

Allegheny County Summer Concert Series

South Park Amphitheater

The Music Hall

Portsmouth, NH

Saturday, July 21, 2018

The Music Hall

28 Chestnut Street, Portsmouth, NH 03801

Tequila Cowboy Columbus

Columbus, OH

Friday, July 27

Tequila Cowboy

Columbus, Ohio

Racine County Fair

Union Grove, WI

Saturday, July 28

Racine County Fair

Union Grove, WI

Tradewater Music Festival

Providence, KY

Friday, August 3rd

Providence, Kentucky

Tradewater Music Festival

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Atlantic City, NJ

Friday, September 14

The Theater at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Atlantic City, NJ

U.S. Cellular Center

Asheville, NC

Friday, September 21

U.S. Cellular Center

Asheville, NC

Cabarrus Arena

Concord, NC

Saturday, September 22

Benefit Concert for Cabarrus & Charlotte Professional Fire Fighters Associations

Concord, NC

Dorton Arena

Raleigh, NC

Sunday, September 23

Dorton Arena

Raleigh, NC

Chillin on the Lucie

Port St. Lucie, Fl

Chillin on the Lucie Country Music Festival

Saturday, October 6th

Port St. Lucie, FL

The Stage at Silver Star Smokehouse

Bossier City, LA

Friday, June 15

The Stage at Silver Star Smokehouse

Knoxville Civic Coliseum

Knoxville, TN

Friday, November 30

Knoxville Civic Coliseum

Knoxville, TN

Freedom Hall Civic Center

Johnson City, TN

Saturday, December 1

Johnson City Firefighters Association

Freedom Hall

Johnson City, TN