Just Feels Good
Just Feels Good is the second album by American country music duo Thompson Square. It was released on March 26, 2013 via Stoney Creek Records. As with their first album, it was produced by New Voice Entertainment.
  1. Everything I Shouldn't Be Thinking About

  2. Here We Go Again

  3. You Don't Get Lucky

  4. That's So Me and You

  5. I Can't Outrun You

  6. Testing the Water

  7. For the Life of Me

  8. If I Didn't Have You

  9. Here's to Being Here

  10. Just Feels Good

  11. Maybe It's You

  12. Run

  13. Home Is You